List of Committees and Its Members

Department Committee (D.C)	Prof. Aijaz Ahmad Dar (Chairman)
	Head of Department
	Prof. Syed Wajaht Amin Shah
	Prof. Mohsin Ahmad Bhat
	Prof. Masood Ahmad Rizvi
	Dr. Aijaz Ahmad Dar (In)
	Sr. Assistant professor
	Dr. Gulzar Ahmad Bhat
	Assistant professor
Departmental Research Committee (D.R.C)	
	Head of Department
	Prof. Syed Wajaht Amin Shah
	Prof. Mohsin Ahmad Bhat
	Prof. Masood Ahmad Rizvi
	Dr. Aijaz Ahmad Dar (In)
	Sr.Assistant Professor
	Dr. Gulzar Ahmad Bhat
	Assistant Professor
Course Review Committee	Prof. Aijaz Ahmad Dar (Chairman)
	Head of Department
	Prof. Syed Wajaht Amin Shah
	Prof. Mohsin Ahmad Bhat
	Prof. Masood Ahmad Rizvi
Incharge Library & Stores	Prof. Mohsin Ahmad Bhat
Academic Counselor	Prof. Masood Ahmad Rizvi
Career Counselor	Dr. Aijaz Ahmad Dar (In)
	Sr. Assistant professor
Nodal Officer	Prof. Masood Ahmad Rizvi
Coordinator Department Examination.	Prof. Mohsin Ahmad Bhat
Departmental Purchase Committee	Prof. Aijaz Ahmad Dar (Chairman)
	Head of Department
	Prof. Syed Wajaht Amin Shah
	Prof. Mohsin Ahmad Bhat
	Prof. Masood Ahmad Rizvi
	Dr. Aijaz Ahmad Dar (In) Sr. Assistant professor
	Dr. Gulzar Ahmad Bhat
	Assistant professor